Testing and Assessment

 

Michele Penland, Assessment Director
Gilmer County Charter Schools
134 Industrial Blvd
Ellijay, GA 30540
706-276-5000
706-276-5005 (Fax)

 Assessments
Testing Documents and Resources

 School Test Coordinator  E-mail Address 
 Ellijay Primary School Todd Gearhart  todd.gearhart@gilmerschools.com 
 Ellijay Elementary School Melinda Fonteboa melinda.fonteboa@gilmerschools.com 
 Mountain View Elementary School Andrea Crump  andrea.crump@gilmerschools.com 
 Gilmer MIddle School April Smith  asmith@gilmerschools.com 
 Clear Creek Middle School Nicole Pike nicole.pike@gilmerschools.com 
 Gilmer High School Carla Endsley carla.endsley@gilmerschools.com



2016 - 2017 Testing Calendar
ĉ
Michele Penland,
Jul 20, 2016, 2:31 PM