Board of Education

Board Members and Superintendent 
(Left to Right; Board Members Joe Pflueger, Michael Parks, Vice Chairman Doug Pritchett, Superintendent Dr. Shanna Downs, Michael Bramlett and  Chairman Ronald Watkins)

Mr. Ronald Watkins, Chair

Mr. Michael Parks, Member


Mr. Joe Pflueger Member

Mr. Michael Bramlett, Member

 Mr. Doug Pritchett, Vice Chair
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.