Board of Education

Board Members 
(Left to Right; Board Members Michael Parks, Joe Pflueger, Chairman Ronald Watkins, Vice Chair Doug Pritchett and Michael Bramlett)

Mr. Ronald Watkins, Chair

Mr. Michael Parks, Member


Mr. Joe Pflueger, Member

Mr. Michael Bramlett, Member

 Mr. Doug Pritchett, Vice Chair
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.