Testing and Assessment

Michele Penland

Michele Penland, Assessment Director
Gilmer County Charter Schools
134 Industrial Blvd
Ellijay, GA 30540
706-276-5000
706-276-5005 (Fax)
mpenland@gilmerschools.com



Assessments
Testing Documents and Resources


School
Test Coordinator
E-mail Address
Ellijay Primary School Todd Gearhart todd.gearhart@gilmerschools.com
Ellijay Elementary School Melinda Fonteboa melinda.fonteboa@gilmerschools.com
Mountain View Elementary School April Smith asmith@gilmerschools.com
Gilmer MIddle School Jessica Chastain jchastain@gilmerschools.com
Clear Creek Middle School Sarah West sarah.west@gilmerschools.com
Gilmer High School Tiffany Boyette tiffany.boyette@gilmerschools.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.