Testing and Assessment

 

Ashley Stover,  Assessment Coordinator
Gilmer County Schools
134 Industrial Blvd
Ellijay, GA 30540
706-276-5000
706-276-5005 (Fax)
ashley.stover@gilmerschools.com



Assessments
Testing Documents and Resources


School
Test Coordinator
E-mail Address
Clear Creek Elementary School Kelly Arnold kelly.arnold@gilmerschools.com
Ellijay Elementary School Melinda Fonteboa melinda.fonteboa@gilmerschools.com
Mountain View Elementary School Chandra Teague chandra.teague@gilmerschools.com
Clear Creek Middle School Sarah West sarah.west@gilmerschools.com
Gilmer High School Todd Gearhart todd.gearhart@gilmerschools.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.